You Wouldn’t Cry For Me Today

2 responses

  1. Thank you, Candy! You have introduced me to another beautiful song. Truth is though, since I knew where Buck was going and knew he was well, thriving and with the Lord, Almighty; I’m pretty certain that all the tears I have cried have been for myself. Not wishing my life away, but I do look forward to “that day”! In the mean time there is much joy all around us. We just have to be intentional to look and to see it.
    Hugs,
    Renee’

    Like

Leave a Reply

