Promises to Personalize

 (http://www.reneeswope.com)

Copy and paste these into a Word document.  Print out and then write your name in the blanks to personalize them.  Read over them once a day to encourage yourself as to the things that are certain and sure in your life.

I am the Lord your God, _____________, and I never change. Malachi 3:6

I am full of mercy and grace and I overflow with love for you, ________. Psalm 103:8

The intentions of My heart for you ____________ will remain steadfast forever. Psalm 33:11

I created you, ________, in My own image with My special blessing. Genesis 1:27-28

I chose you, ________, to be adopted into My family before creation. Ephesians 1:4-5

Since you are in Christ, ________, I have made you an heir of all My promises. Galatians 3:29

I have given you a new heart and put My own Spirit in you, ________. Ezekiel 36:26-27

My plan for your future, ________, is filled with hope. Jeremiah 29:11

I am at work in your life, ________, through the desires of your heart. Philippians 2:13

I will give you rest in green pastures, ________, and lead you to still waters. Psalm 23:2

I will take hold of your hand, ________, to keep you from falling. Psalm 37:24

I will provide every good thing you need, ________, to do My will. Hebrews 13:20-21

My power will rest on youI will bless your life, ________, and keep watch over you always. Numbers 6:24

If you search for Me with all your heart, ________, you will find me. Jeremiah 29:13

Cast all your worries on Me, ________, for I really care about you. 1 Peter 5:7

You are more than a conqueror, ________, through My love in Jesus Christ. Romans 8:37

I knew you, ________, before you were born and I designed you for My purposes. Jeremiah 1:5

You are holy and free from blame because of Jesus Christ’s death. Colossians 1:21-22

Trust in Me with all your heart, ________, and I will guide you. Proverbs 3:5-6, ________, when you are weak. 2 Corinthians 12:9

One response

  1. Oh Candy, this is so wonderful. I am going to print this out and fill it in. I will also make blank copies to share as I am led. What a beautiful reference to turn to when I’m struggling and need to be reminded of God’s amazing love for us. Thank you so much for finding and sharing this entry. You have multiplied Renee Swopes ‘ special gift. May the precious love described above sink into and saturate your heart today.

    Hugs,
    Renee’

    Like

Leave a Reply

