Promises to Personalize

Copy and paste these into a Word document and insert your name in place of the blanks to personalize them.

I am the Lord your God, _____________, and I never change.    Malachi 3:6

I am full of mercy and grace and I overflow with love for you, ________.    Psalm 103:8

The intentions of My heart for you, ____________ ,will remain steadfast forever.    Psalm 33:11

I created you, ________, in My own image with My special blessing.    Genesis 1:27-28

I chose you, ________, to be adopted into My family before creation.    Ephesians 1:4-5

Since you are in Christ, ________, I have made you an heir of all My promises.    Galatians 3:29

I have given you a new heart and put My own Spirit in you, ________.    Ezekiel 36:26-27

My plan for your future, ________, is filled with hope.    Jeremiah 29:11

I am at work in your life, ________, through the desires of your heart.    Philippians 2:13

I will give you rest in green pastures, ________, and lead you to still waters.    Psalm 23:2

I will take hold of your hand, ________, to keep you from falling.    Psalm 37:24

I will provide every good thing you need, ________, to do My will.    Hebrews 13:20-21

My power will rest on you, I will bless your life, ________, and keep watch over you always.    Numbers 6:24

If you search for Me with all your heart, ________, you will find me.    Jeremiah 29:13

Cast all your worries on Me, ________, for I really care about you.    1 Peter 5:7

You are more than a conqueror, ________, through My love in Jesus Christ.    Romans 8:37

I knew you, ________, before you were born and I designed you for My purposes.    Jeremiah 1:5

___________, you are holy and free from blame because of Jesus Christ’s death.    Colossians 1:21-22

Trust in Me with all your heart, ________, and I will guide you. Proverbs 3:5-6

Leave a Reply

