Don’t Tell Me…

dont tell me

7 responses

    • Hi Lorraine. I don’t know why that post posted the way that it did with the black background and aligned to the left, but the words were so good. Hope you are still putting one foot in front of the other.

      Like

  1. My husband, Thomas died suddenly on December 14, 2012. Friends, coworkers and church members have been so kind and helpful, but many cannot identify with the loss. That Friday, I woke as wife and that night I was a widow. Nothing prepared me for such a change. I live in the promise of I Thessalonians 4:13-18. it has brought me so much peace. Susan

    Like

Leave a Reply

